Thanksgiving Wreath with words 'Give Thanks' Making the Impossible Possible Logo in clouds with blue background
Ardis Bazyn — 818-238-9321 — abazyn@bazyncommunications.com
Christmas Wreath with word 'Joy' superimposed
Garland made of holly leaves Garland made of holly leaves Garland made of holly leaves

Go Directly to Page Text

Home

About Ardis Bazyn

Consulting

Products

Motivational Speaking

Free Resources

Trifold
View and Download

One Sheet (PDF)


Contact Me

My Blog

Media, Press,
Interviews

Awards

Testimonials & References

Resume & Skills

Favorite Links

Photos and videos of
Ardis & Family


Newsletter
Making the Impossible
Possible

Newsletter Archive

Subscribe

to Make the Impossible Possible
Newsletter Mailing List
Your email address is private and
will not be shared with anyone else

Facebook Icon Facebook

Linked In Icon LinkedIn

MY FAVORITE LINKS

American Council of the Blindwww.acb.org
Burbank activitieswww.burbank.com
Burbank Business Network Internationalwww.bniburbank.com
Burbank Chamber of Commercewww.burbankchamber.com
California Council of the Blindwww.ccbnet.org
California Voter Empowerment Circlewww.CALVEC.org
Coaching and Speaking Internationallywww.247coaching.com
Democracy Live Accessible Votingwww.democracylive.com
First Presbyterian Church of Burbank www.firstpresburbank.org
Independent Visually Impaired Entrepreneurs www.ivie-acb.org
National Alliance of Blind Students www.acbstudents.org
Online Schools Financial AID www.onlineschools.org/financial-aid/.
Randolph Sheppard Vendors of America www.randolph-sheppard.org
Speaker Match www.speakermatch.com
Success Simplified www.successsimplified.com
Xlibris Publishing www.xlibris.com
For Positive inspiration, contact Bazyn Communications!
"Making the Impossible Possible"


Ardis Bazyn
(818) 238-9321
abazyn@bazyncommunications.com


This web site is
Bobby Approved (v 3.2)